District 1

District 1 is represented by Planning Commissioner John Hess.

The 'South County' includes the communities of:

  • Middletown
  • Hidden Valley
  • Cobb, Lower Lake
  • A portion of the City of Clearlake

District 2

District 2 is represented by Planning Commissioner Everardo Chavez Perez.

District 2 includes the area surrounding the City of Clearlake and continues east along the south side of Highway 20 to the Colusa County line.

District 3

District 3 is represented by Planning Commissioner Batsulwin Brown.

District 3 is the Northern portion of the County, including Mendocino National Forest and Lake Pillsbury. The District's southern boundary generally runs along Highway 20 from the Colusa County line in the East to the Mendocino County line in the West. It also includes the reclamation area along the Highway 29-Rodman Slough-Nice/Lucerne Cutoff. The District includes the communities of:

  • Blue Lakes
  • Upper Lake
  • Nice
  • Lucerne
  • Glenhaven
  • Clearlake Oaks
  • Spring Valley

It has the longest span of Clear Lake's lakeshore of any of the supervisorial districts.

District 4

District 4 is represented by Planning Commissioner Dan Camacho.

District 4 Includes:

  • Lakeport
  • Scotts Valley
  • Finley
  • Lampson Airport Area
  • Highland Springs
  • Part of the reclamation area near Upper Lake
  • A large area of Clear Lake Shoreline

The 4th Supervisorial District is located around the Lakeport area and is the largest agricultural area in Lake County.

District 5

District 5 is represented by Planning Commissioner Maile Field.

District 5 includes:

  • Kelseyville (town and general area)
  • Clear Lake Rivieras
  • Buckingham
  • Loch Lomond
  • Parts of the Cobb Mountain area

The District has a large agricultural area known for pears, wine grapes, and many wineries.

Lake County District Map

Lake County District Map